- WHERE FUN HAPPENS -

Celebrating 40 Years of Family Entertainment

- Open Daily at 9:00 AM -

Share Your Experience

 




none ya

- Apr 10, 2019 11:41 PM EDT

this bowling ally is ass

Mark Knight

- Jan 20, 2019 2:09 PM EST

My rating is 0 stars. Went there today to bowl some practice games. We were greeted by Paul behind the counter who said you don’t have a lot of brains for being here, shaking his head as he was walking away. My wife Linda asked him if he wanted us to leave? He said, you are here now but if I didn’t have to be here I wouldn’t. When I asked him if he just called My wife Linda stupid he said he did not call her stupid he told her she was unintelligent for being here today. I asked him the name of the owner which he gave me and then told me he was in Florida but he did not know how to get a hold of him. As I was leaving I came back and got his name. To the owner of Stonehege Entertainment who’s name I won’t include here because he clearly did not have any part in this, I will no longer spend my money in your establishment because I have many other choices available to me. To other interested parties. My money was very readily accepted at Spins Bowl in Akron who appreciated our business today.

Jessica Watson

- Jan 8, 2019 1:17 PM EST

Terrible customer service. When you are trying to plan a party for your child, but u want to pay for each individual child, shoe rentals, and adults, plus order food from the kitchen, and drinks they will not let u bring in a "birthday cake" because you arent purchasing their package! Not friendly. Not willing to work with you. Sad this great establishment has these type of people working for them. Good luck Stonehedge!

Anthony Billups

- Jan 28, 2018 11:07 PM EST

I think it's terrible that I want to take my son who is 17 and accompanied by an adult bowling with his dad and he can't cause he's 17 so much for father son bowling thank you Stonehenge we bowl there all the time but never again we will go to Bill whites spin bowl in Springfield it's only 20 to30 games a week so I'm sure u won't miss our business

Dale

- Jan 20, 2018 7:22 PM EST

Been going here for at least 20yrs and in the past 5 yrs has been increasingly becoming more ghetto in the evening. Last time we tried to go was on a Friday around 11pm. In the parking lot was a black guy that came up to my 13yr old daughter trying to sell her weed, and a couple others in lot showing their guns to each other. Place is ok in afternoon.

DAN BELL

- Dec 12, 2017 1:07 PM EST

THIS AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM IS THE WORST MY SON WAS LEFT TOLD ME I DIDNT PAY ARGUED WITH ME WHEN I TRIED TO EXPLAIN THIS PLACE WILL BE UNDER BEFORE YOU KNOW IT . PROTECT YOUR CHILDREN DONT LET THEM GO TO A PLACE LIKE THIS THIEFS

Jeff

- Oct 25, 2017 7:43 PM EDT

OK, I have applauded all of the stuff that has been remodeled and fixed. However, TONIGHT, the very issues of having to keep track of scores by pencil and paper in league was unacceptable. If we as league bowlers are to pay increased lineage fees, then Stonehedge needs to start having spare parts on hand for the Scoring Monitors. If the Circuit Board is fried due to ongoing issues with Power Surges, then Stonehedge needs to carry a few Circuit Boards as backup, AND call into the Power Company and tell them to fix there garbage Power Lines, Transformers, and Equipment.

Wintre

- Nov 25, 2016 5:20 PM EST

The staff was extremely unprofessional and highly confrontational. My youth group at church came out for an event and the response from the staff was infuriating. We have stated our disdain and have decided unanimously that we will not return.